Jewish Experiences for Teens Banner

Home
About JET
Mission Statement
Staff
Board & Committees
Resources & Programs
Teen Programs
JET in the News!
Get Involved in Jewish life
Events and On-going Programs for Teens
Professionals
Teens
Connect to Israel
Israel Quest
Livnot Kesher
Links
Feedback




Search

 


About JET : Staff

Dashline

The People of JET

JET's hard-working staff members are deeply committed to our goals and constituency. Feel free to contact us by e-mail or phone for additional information.

Tracy Kimball-  JET Director
Phone: (301) 230-7269
E-mail:  tkimball@jewishfedwash.org 

Fara Gold - JET Program Director
Phone: (301) 230-7268
E-mail: fgold@jewishfedwash.org

Julie Bernstein- JET Project Associate 
Phone: (301) 230-7245
E-mail: jbernstein@jewishfedwash.org

Susan Friedman - Israel Quest Senior Administrator
Phone: (301) 230-7275
E-mail: sfriedman@jewishfedwash.org

Michelle Veyvoda- Livnot Kesher Program Coordinator
Phone: (301) 230-7257
E-mail: mveyvoda@jewishfedwash.org

Shira Ziegler - JET Intern                                                                 Phone: (301) 230-7245 Email:sziegler@jewishfedwash.org                                      

 

 



 
Israel and World Updates
- CLICK HERE to update yourself on news in Israel, America, and more.

 

Jewish Experiences for Teens
6101 Montrose Road
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-230-7245
Fax: 301-230-7232
E-mail: info@jetonline.org
JET is a Division of the Jewish Federation of Greater Washington.

Privacy Statement